en	Google Business Profile name or location
ko	Google 비즈니스 프로필 이름 또는 위치

en	Type your Google Business Profile name, location, Place ID or Google Maps URL
ko	Google 비즈니스 프로필 이름, 위치, 장소 ID 또는 Google 지도 URL을 입력하세요.

en	Start typing your Google Business Profile name or your location, then select your business from the drop-down list.
ko	Google 비즈니스 프로필 이름 또는 위치를 입력하기 시작한 다음 드롭다운 목록에서 비즈니스를 선택합니다.

en	Alternatively, you can enter either your Place ID or your <a>Google Maps URL</a>.
ko	또는 장소 ID 또는 <a>를 입력할 수 있습니다. Google 지도 URL</a>.

en	Please add your URL again: this is not a valid %platform% page.
ko	URL을 다시 추가하십시오. 유효한 %platform% 페이지가 아닙니다.

en	We could not find anything with this:
ko	우리는 이것으로 아무것도 찾을 수 없었습니다.

en	Please provide an URL where you see something like this in the Google Maps.
ko	Google 지도에서 이와 같은 것을 볼 수 있는 URL을 제공하십시오.

en	Or enter the Place ID if you want to be sure.
ko	또는 확인하려면 장소 ID를 입력하세요.

en	You can find it here after typing the address in the search bar on the map.
ko	지도의 검색 창에서 주소를 입력 한 후 여기에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en	Source
ko	원천

en	illustration
ko	삽화

en	Choose
ko	선택하다