en	loading
zh	加载中

en	Follow
zh	关注

en	Load more
zh	加载更多

en	Unfortunately, the 7-day trial period has expired.
zh	不幸的是，7天试用期已过期。

en	Check our subscription plans!
zh	查看我们的订阅计划！

en	Failed to load data!
zh	数据加载失败！

en	This browser does not support video playback!
zh	此浏览器不支持视频播放！

en	View
zh	查看

en	%number% likes
zh	%number% 点赞

en	%author% Retweeted
zh	%author% 转发

en	Read more
zh	阅读更多

en	Hide
zh	隐藏

en	%d %s ago|today|day|days|week|weeks|month|months|year|years
zh	%d %s 前|今天|天|天|周|周|个月|个月|年|年

en	%number% video
zh	%number% 视频

en	%number% posts
zh	%number% 帖子

en	%number% followers
zh	%number% 粉丝

en	%number% following
zh	%number% 关注

en	My channel
zh	我的频道