en	Google Business Profile name or location
zh	Google 商家资料名称或位置

en	Type your Google Business Profile name, location, Place ID or Google Maps URL
zh	输入您的 Google 商家资料名称、位置、地点 ID 或 Google 地图网址

en	Start typing your Google Business Profile name or your location, then select your business from the drop-down list.
zh	开始输入您的 Google 商家资料名称或您的位置，然后从下拉列表中选择您的商家。

en	Alternatively, you can enter either your Place ID or your <a>Google Maps URL</a>.
zh	或者，您可以输入您的地点 ID 或 <a>谷歌地图网址</a>。

en	Please add your URL again: this is not a valid %platform% page.
zh	请再次添加您的 URL：这不是有效的 %platform% 页面。

en	We could not find anything with this:
zh	我们找不到任何东西：

en	Please provide an URL where you see something like this in the Google Maps.
zh	请提供您在 Google 地图中看到类似内容的网址。

en	Or enter the Place ID if you want to be sure.
zh	或者，如果您想确定，请输入地点 ID。

en	You can find it here after typing the address in the search bar on the map.
zh	在地图上的搜索栏中键入地址后，您可以在此处找到它。

en	Source
zh	资源

en	illustration
zh	插图

en	Choose
zh	选择