en	Rate your experience
ko	경험을 평가하십시오

en	Name
ko	이름

en	E-mail
ko	이메일

en	Send a message directly to our customer service team
ko	고객 서비스에 직접 문제를 작성하십시오

en	We are sorry that you had a bad experience. You can use this form to contact our customer service and give us an opportunity to resolve any problem or complaint you have before leaving a review.
ko	좋지 않은 경험을 하셨다니 안타깝습니다. 이 양식을 사용하여 고객 서비스에 문의하고 리뷰를 남기기 전에 문제나 불만 사항을 해결할 수 있는 기회를 제공할 수 있습니다.

en	Send
ko	보내다

en	I prefer to write a negative review
ko	나는 부정적인 리뷰를 작성하는 것을 선호합니다

en	Thank you for your feedback!
ko	의견을 보내 주셔서 감사합니다!