en	January
ko	일월

en	February
ko	이월

en	March
ko	삼월

en	April
ko	사월

en	May
ko	오월

en	June
ko	유월

en	July
ko	칠월

en	August
ko	팔월

en	September
ko	구월

en	October
ko	시월

en	November
ko	십일월

en	December
ko	십이월

en	<strong>RATING_SCORE Star Rating</strong> by RATING_USER
ko	RATING_USER 의 <strong>RATING_SCORE 별점</strong>

en	<span class="nowrap"><strong>PLATFORM_NAME</strong> rating score: </span><span class="nowrap"><strong>RATING_SCORE</strong> of RATING_SCALE, </span><span class="nowrap">based on <strong link>RATING_NUMBER reviews</strong></span>
ko	<span class="nowrap"><strong>PLATFORM_NAME</strong> 평가 점수: </span><span class="nowrap"><strong>RATING_SCORE</strong>/RATING_SCALE, </span><span class="nowrap"><strong link>RATING_NUMBER 리뷰</strong> 를 기반으로 합니다</span>

en	<span class="nowrap">Based on <strong link>RATING_NUMBER reviews</strong></span>
ko	<span class="nowrap"><strong link>RATING_NUMBER 리뷰</strong> 기준</span>

en	<span class="nowrap">Based on <strong link>RATING_NUMBER PLATFORM_NAME reviews</strong></span>
ko	<span class="nowrap"><strong link>RATING_NUMBER PLATFORM_NAME 리뷰</strong> 기준</span>

en	<span class="nowrap"><strong link>RATING_NUMBER PLATFORM_NAME reviews</strong></span>
ko	<span class="nowrap"><strong link>RATING_NUMBER PLATFORM_NAME 리뷰</strong></span>

en	<span class="nowrap">RATING_SCORE/RATING_SCALE <span class="text-separator">-</span> <span class="underline">RATING_NUMBER reviews</span></span>
ko	<span class="nowrap">RATING_SCORE/RATING_SCALE <span class="text-separator">-</span> <span class="underline">리뷰 RATING_NUMBER 개</span></span>

en	<span class="nowrap">Check our <strong>RATING_NUMBER</strong> reviews on</span>PLATFORM_SMALL_LOGO
ko	<span class="nowrap">에서 <strong>RATING_NUMBER</strong> 개의 리뷰를 확인하세요</span>PLATFORM_SMALL_LOGO

en	<span class="nowrap"><strong>Review us</strong> on</span>PLATFORM_SMALL_LOGO
ko	<span class="nowrap"><strong>리뷰</strong> 에서</span>PLATFORM_SMALL_LOGO

en	PLATFORM_SMALL_LOGO<span class="nowrap"><span class="ti-separator"></span><strong>RATING_NUMBER</strong> reviews</span>
ko	PLATFORM_SMALL_LOGO<span class="nowrap"><span class="ti-separator"></span><strong>RATING_NUMBER</strong> 리뷰</span>

en	RATING_NUMBER reviews
ko	RATING_NUMBER 리뷰

en	<span class="nowrap">RATING_SCORE<span class="text-separator"></span>RATING_NUMBER reviews</span>
ko	<span class="nowrap">RATING_SCORE<span class="text-separator"></span>RATING_NUMBER 리뷰</span>

en	<span class="nowrap">Read our <strong>RATING_NUMBER reviews</strong></span>
ko	<span class="nowrap"><strong>RATING_NUMBER 리뷰</strong> 읽기</span>

en	Each review has a personal story.
ko	각 리뷰에는 개인적인 이야기가 있습니다.

en	Read and write reviews
ko	리뷰를 읽고 쓸 수 있습니다

en	excellent
ko	훌륭한

en	good
ko	좋은

en	average
ko	평균

en	below average
ko	평균 이하

en	poor
ko	가난한

en	Rating score RATING_SCORE of RATING_SCALE
ko	평점 RATING_SCORE/RATING_SCALE

en	PLATFORM_NAME rating
ko	PLATFORM_NAME 평가

en	RECOMMEND_ICON recommends
ko	RECOMMEND_ICON 추천

en	NOT_RECOMMEND_ICON not recommends
ko	NOT_RECOMMEND_ICON 권장하지 않음

en	Read more
ko	자세한 내용을 읽으십시오

en	Hide
ko	숨다

en	See all reviews
ko	모든 리뷰보기

en	Write a review
ko	리뷰를 작성

en	Reviews
ko	리뷰

en	by
ko	~에 의해

en	%d %s ago|today|day|days|week|weeks|month|months|year|years
ko	%d %s 전|오늘|일|일|주|주|월|월|년|년

en	Verified by Trustindex
ko	Trustindex 에서 확인

en	Certified Secure
ko	인증된 보안

en	Secure Checkout
ko	보안 체크 아웃

en	Secure Form
ko	안전한

en	Secure SSL
ko	보안 SSL

en	Secure Login
ko	보안 로그인

en	Issue-Free Orders
ko	문제 없는 주문

en	Spam Free
ko	스팸 무료

en	Secure SSL connection
ko	보안 SSL 연결

en	Secure SSL Form
ko	보안 SSL 양식

en	Email not Blacklisted
ko	블랙리스트에 포함되지 않은 이메일

en	Not a Blacklisted Site
ko	블랙리스트 사이트 아님

en	RATING_NUMBER customer reviews
ko	RATING_NUMBER개의 고객 리뷰

en	Check latest reviews
ko	최신 리뷰 확인

en	This site has obtained the following certificates:
ko	이 사이트는 다음 인증서를 획득했습니다.

en	Reviews credibility
ko	리뷰 신뢰성

en	99% issue-free orders
ko	99% 문제 없는 주문

en	99% issue-free services
ko	99% 문제 없는 서비스

en	%days%-day money-back guarantee
ko	%days% 일 환불 보장

en	Verified business
ko	인증된 비즈니스

en	Data protection
ko	데이터 보호

en	About Trustindex certificate
ko	Trustindex 인증서 정보

en	Certified
ko	인증

en	Customer reviews showcase the level and quality of service a website provides.
ko	고객 리뷰는 웹사이트가 제공하는 서비스의 수준과 품질을 보여줍니다.

en	Trustindex collaborates with %platforms% review platforms to provide website visitors easy access to all real and verified reviews in one place.
ko	Trustindex 는 %platforms% 리뷰 플랫폼과 협력하여 웹사이트 방문자가 한 곳에서 모든 실제 및 검증된 리뷰에 쉽게 액세스할 수 있도록 합니다.

en	Reviews from other platforms are displayed and added to the ratings only if they are proven spam-free and meet Trustindex's guidelines.
ko	다른 플랫폼의 리뷰는 스팸이 없는 것으로 입증되고 Trustindex 의 가이드라인을 충족하는 경우에만 표시되고 등급에 추가됩니다.

en	Trustindex continuously measures the satisfaction of your customers based on evaluations. Less than 1% of the customers surveyed indicated a problem.
ko	Trustindex 는 평가를 기반으로 고객의 만족도를 지속적으로 측정합니다. 설문 조사에 참여한 고객 중 1% 미만이 문제를 지적했습니다.

en	Trustindex certifies that the seller offers a %days%-day money-back guarantee on all of its products, as long as the buyer notifies the seller of this in advance and returns the product unopened and undamaged within %days% days.
ko	Trustindex 는 구매자가 판매자에게 사전에 이를 알리고 %days%일 이내에 제품을 개봉하지 않고 손상되지 않은 상태로 반품하는 한 판매자가 모든 제품에 대해 %days%일 환불 보증을 제공함을 인증합니다.

en	The website's contact information and business information has been independently verified by Trustindex.
ko	웹사이트의 연락처 정보 및 비즈니스 정보는 Trustindex 에 의해 독립적으로 확인되었습니다.

en	Contact details
ko	연락처 정보

en	Phone
ko	핸드폰

en	E-mail
ko	이메일

en	Business data
ko	비즈니스 데이터

en	Domain
ko	도메인

en	Company founded
ko	회사 설립

en	Number of employees
ko	직원 수

en	Start of Trustindex verification
ko	Trustindex 검증 시작

en	The website is constantly checked for security issues by Trustindex.
ko	웹 사이트는 Trustindex 에 의해 보안 문제가 있는지 지속적으로 확인합니다.

en	no problems detected
ko	감지된 문제 없음

en	E-mail is spam-free
ko	이메일은 스팸이 없습니다

en	Websites that continuously maintain a high level of customer satisfaction and comply with a high level of security protocol can obtain a Trustindex certificate. When shopping, look for Trustindex certificates and buy with confidence.
ko	지속적으로 높은 수준의 고객 만족도를 유지하고 높은 수준의 보안 프로토콜을 준수하는 웹사이트는 Trustindex 인증서를 얻을 수 있습니다. 쇼핑할 때 Trustindex 인증서를 찾아보고 안심하고 구매하세요.

en	More details
ko	자세한 내용은

en	For businesses
ko	기업용

en	Build trust and increase sales with Trustindex certification.
ko	Trustindex 인증으로 신뢰를 구축하고 판매를 늘리십시오.

en	Certificate
ko	자격증

en	Trusted Shop
ko	신뢰할 수 있는 가게

en	Trusted Site
ko	신뢰받는 사이트

en	Trusted Place
ko	신뢰할 수 있는 장소

en	Trusted Business
ko	신뢰할 수 있는 비즈니스

en	Excellent Provider
ko	우수한 공급자

en	Excellent Reviews
ko	우수한 리뷰

en	Excellent Service
ko	우수한 서비스

en	Excellent Rating
ko	우수한 평가

en	Company name
ko	회사 이름

en	Free Shipping
ko	무료 배송

en	Exceptional Support
ko	탁월한 지원

en	Exceptional Customer Service
ko	탁월한 고객 서비스

en	Showing manually chosen reviews
ko	직접 선택한 리뷰 표시

en	Showing only RATING_STAR_FILTER star reviews
ko	별점 리뷰 RATING_STAR_FILTER 개만 표시

en	Showing our randomly selected reviews
ko	무작위로 선택된 리뷰 표시

en	Showing our oldest reviews
ko	가장 오래된 리뷰 표시

en	Showing our latest reviews
ko	최신 리뷰 표시

en	All reviews
ko	모든 리뷰

en	Load more
ko	더 로드하기

en	Translated by %translator-brand%
ko	%translator-brand% 번역

en	see original
ko	원본 보기

en	Valid SSL certificate
ko	유효한 SSL 인증서

en	Trusted Clinic
ko	믿을 수 있는 진료소

en	Review summary
ko	검토 요약

en	Next review
ko	다음 리뷰

en	Previous review
ko	이전 리뷰

en	Close
ko	닫다

en	Next platform
ko	다음 플랫폼

en	Previous platform
ko	이전 플랫폼

en	Write a review to PLATFORM_NAME
ko	PLATFORM_NAME에 리뷰 쓰기

en	PLATFORM_NAME reviews
ko	PLATFORM_NAME 리뷰

en	Top Rated <br /> Apartment %date%
ko	%date%년 최고 <br /> 등급 아파트

en	Top Rated <br /> Bar %date%
ko	%date%년 최고 <br /> 등급 바

en	Top Rated <br /> Cafe %date%
ko	%date%년 최고 <br /> 평점 카페

en	Top Rated <br /> Clinic %date%
ko	%date%년 최고 <br /> 등급 클리닉

en	Top Rated <br /> Hotel %date%
ko	%date%년 최고 <br /> 등급 호텔

en	Top Rated <br /> Provider %date%
ko	%date%년 최고 <br /> 등급 제공업체

en	Top Rated <br /> Restaurant %date%
ko	%date%년 최고 <br /> 평점 레스토랑

en	Top Rated <br /> Service %date%
ko	%date%년 최고 <br /> 평점 서비스

en	Top Rated <br /> Webshop %date%
ko	%date%년 최고 <br /> 평점 웹숍

en	Top Rated <br /> %type% %date%
ko	%date%년 최고 <br /> 평점 %type%

en	Verified
ko	검증 된

en	Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is %platform%.
ko	Trustindex는 리뷰의 원본 소스가 %platform% 인지 확인합니다.

en	Trustindex verifies that the company has a review score above TOPRATED_RATING, based on reviews collected on PLATFORM_NAME over the past TOPRATED_MONTH months, qualifying it to receive the <a>Top Rated Certificate</a>.
ko	Trustindex는 지난 TOPRATED_MONTH개월 동안 PLATFORM_NAME에서 수집한 리뷰를 바탕으로 해당 회사의 리뷰 점수가 TOPRATED_RATING 이상인지 확인하여 <a>최고 등급 인증서를</a> 받을 자격이 있는지 확인합니다.

en	Top Rated Products
ko	최고 평점 제품

en	Owner's reply
ko	소유자의 답변

en	Trustindex verified badge is the Universal Symbol of Trust. Only the greatest companies can get the verified badge who has a review score above TOPRATED_RATING, based on customer reviews over the past TOPRATED_MONTH months. <a>Read more</a>
ko	Trustindex 인증 배지는 신뢰의 보편적인 상징입니다. 지난 TOPRATED_MONTH 개월 동안의 고객 리뷰를 기준으로 TOPRATED_RATING 이상의 리뷰 점수를 받은 최고의 기업만이 인증 배지를 받을 수 있습니다. <a>자세히 읽기</a>