en	Rate your experience
zh	评分您的经验

en	Name
zh	姓名

en	E-mail
zh	电子邮件

en	Send a message directly to our customer service team
zh	将您的问题直接写给客户服务

en	We are sorry that you had a bad experience. You can use this form to contact our customer service and give us an opportunity to resolve any problem or complaint you have before leaving a review.
zh	我们很抱歉给您带来了不好的体验。您可以使用此表格联系我们的客户服务，让我们有机会在留下评论之前解决您遇到的任何问题或投诉。

en	Send
zh	发送

en	I prefer to write a negative review
zh	我更喜欢写负面评论

en	Thank you for your feedback!
zh	感谢您的反馈意见！