en	%name% has %rating_text% rating based on %rating_number% reviews
zh	%name% 有 %rating_text% 则评论基于 %rating_number% 条评论

en	Powered by Trustindex
zh	由Trustindex提供技术支持

en	EXCELLENT
zh	非常好

en	GOOD
zh	好

en	AVERAGE
zh	一般

en	BELOW AVERAGE
zh	不如一般

en	POOR
zh	差

en	%rating_text% rating
zh	%rating_text% 评分

en	based on %rating_number% reviews
zh	基于 %rating_number% 位旅客评论

en	How trusted are they? Read %review_number% Reviews
zh	他们有多信任？ 阅读％review_number％评论

en	How trusted are they? Check the reputation of %name% based on %rating_number% Reviews.
zh	他们有多信任？ 根据 %rating_number% 条评论检查 %name% 的声誉。

en	Do you have a question?
zh	你有问题吗？

en	Send us a message!
zh	给我们发信息！

en	We forward your question to the customer service team of %name%, and they will answer in 24 hours!
zh	我们会将您的问题转发给 %name% 的客户服务团队，他们将在24小时内回答！

en	Are you interested in our promotion?
zh	您对我们的促销感兴趣吗？

en	Request a call back!
zh	要求回电！

en	We forward your request to the customer service team of %name%, and they will call you back in 24 hours!
zh	我们会将您的请求转发给 %name% 的客户服务团队，他们将在24小时内给您回电！

en	Name
zh	姓名

en	E-mail
zh	电子邮件

en	Phone
zh	电话

en	Message
zh	信息

en	Send message
zh	发信息

en	Request a call back
zh	要求回电

en	We treat your personal data confidentially, and we do not share them with third parties.
zh	我们会保密地对待您的个人数据，并且不会与第三方共享它们。

en	The company could collect <strong>%rating_number% reviews</strong> with the help of Trustindex.
zh	该公司可以在Trustindex的帮助下收集<strong>%rating_number% 条评论</strong>。

en	About
zh	关于

en	Contact
zh	接触

en	Location
zh	地点

en	Reviews
zh	评论

en	Write a review!
zh	写评论！

en	stars
zh	星星

en	star
zh	星星

en	pcs
zh	件

en	pc
zh	片

en	Search by keyword
zh	按关键词搜索

en	Reply
zh	回复

en	Share
zh	分享

en	More
zh	更多的

en	Less
zh	较少的

en	Annoyed by ads? Upgrade to Trustindex Pro!
zh	被广告烦恼了吗？ 升级到Trustindex Pro！

en	For Businesses
zh	对于企业

en	Create a free account
zh	创建一个免费帐户

en	Professional review management tool
zh	专业的评论管理工具

en	Legal information
zh	法律信息

en	Write directly to the customer service team!
zh	直接写给客户服务团队！

en	Boost your sales and conversions with real reviews! Gain the trust of your visitors, and get up to 70% more customers, without increasing your marketing expenses!
zh	通过真实的评论来促进您的销售和转化！ 赢得访问者的信任，并增加多达70％的客户，而不会增加您的营销费用！

en	Ratings
zh	等级

en	Website
zh	网站

en	Links
zh	链接

en	recommends
zh	推荐

en	not recommends
zh	不推荐

en	is <i class="ti-verify"></i> verified by Trustindex
zh	已通过Trustindex验证的 <i class="ti-verify"></i>

en	We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
zh	我们保证所有评论都是100％真实。

en	What's Trustindex?
zh	什么是Trustindex？

en	Verified
zh	已验证

en	This review was marked as SPAM.
zh	该评论被标记为垃圾邮件。

en	Read
zh	读

en	Screenshot
zh	截屏

en	Write a review
zh	写评论

en	Rate your experience
zh	评价您的经验

en	Review title
zh	审查标题

en	Write the title of your review here.
zh	在这里写下您的评论的标题。

en	Tell us about your experience
zh	告诉我们你的经历

en	Write your review here. Explain what happened and which factors contributed to your experience. Keep your feedback honest, helpful and constructive.
zh	这是您编写评论的地方。解释发生了什么，遗漏了冒犯的话。保持您的反馈，诚实，乐于助人和建设性。

en	Reviewer
zh	审稿人

en	Your e-mail (for verify)
zh	您的电子邮件（用于验证）

en	I accept the %terms1% and %terms2%.
zh	我接受%terms1% 和%terms2%。

en	Terms of Use
zh	使用条款

en	Review Guidelines
zh	审查指南

en	Verify your review with your email
zh	使用您的电子邮件验证您的审核

en	Back to company page
zh	返回公司页面

en	You have to accept the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy!
zh	您必须接受条款和条件和隐私政策！

en	You have to fill the name field!
zh	你必须填写名称字段！

en	Empty or invalid e-mail address!
zh	空或无效的电子邮件地址！

en	Thank you for your review!
zh	谢谢您，对于您的评论！

en	Your review can be read <a href="%url%">here</a>.
zh	您的评论可以在 <a href="%url%">这里</a> 阅读。

en	Upload own picture
zh	上传自己的图片

en	Close
zh	关闭

en	You can zoom with scrolling.
zh	您可以通过滚动缩放。

en	Attach images to your review
zh	将图像附加到您的评论中

en	Write some caption...
zh	写一些标题...

en	Drop images here
zh	在这里删除图像

en	Browse
zh	浏览

en	Processing...
zh	加工...

en	The upload limit is 10 images.
zh	上传限制是10个图像。

en	Trip type
zh	跳闸类型

en	Solo
zh	独奏

en	Business
zh	商业

en	Family
zh	家庭

en	Couples
zh	夫妻

en	Friends
zh	朋友们

en	Vacation
zh	假期

en	Location
zh	地点

en	Rooms
zh	房间

en	Service
zh	服务

en	Positive
zh	积极的

en	Critical
zh	危急

en	Professionalism
zh	专业

en	Quality
zh	质量

en	Responsiveness
zh	响应能力

en	Value
zh	价值

en	Services
zh	服务

en	Realization
zh	实现

en	Consulting
zh	咨询

en	Reply from %company%
zh	来自 %company% 的回复

en	All languages
zh	所有语言

en	Est. reading time
zh	估计阅读时间

en	minute(s)
zh	分钟

en	Previous page
zh	上一页

en	Next page
zh	下一页

en	Categories
zh	类别

en	Verify
zh	核实

en	Remember me on this computer
zh	在这台电脑上记住我

en	Continue with %platform%
zh	继续 %platform%

en	or
zh	或者

en	Empty name!
zh	空名字！

en	Continue with e-mail
zh	继续通过电子邮件

en	Please add the confirmation code we sent you with an e-mail.
zh	请添加我们用电子邮件发送给您的确认码。

en	Empty or invalid confirmation code!
zh	空或无效的确认码！

en	Confirmation code
zh	验证码

en	Confirm
zh	确认

en	Advertisement
zh	广告

en	Review of <a href="%slug%">%name%</a>
zh	回顾 <a href="%slug%">%name%</a>

en	Log in
zh	登录

en	Connect with Facebook, Google or email to get one click access to Trustindex.io. It's easier.
zh	与 Facebook，Google 或电子邮件连接以获取一个单击访问 Trustindex.io 的访问权限。它更容易。

en	You have reviewed this company already.
zh	您已经审查过这家公司。

en	With this the following review will be deleted.
zh	这样，以下评论将被删除。

en	Keep old review
zh	保留旧评论

en	Continue
zh	继续

en	You are logged in as %user%.
zh	您以 %user% 身份登录。

en	Log out
zh	登出

en	Delete
zh	删除

en	A new window (with next step) should pop up! If not, you should check the browser's popup blocker.
zh	应该会弹出一个新窗口（带有下一步）！ 如果没有，您应该检查浏览器的弹出窗口阻止程序。

en	Are you sure you want to delete this review?
zh	您确定要删除此评论吗？

en	Cancel
zh	取消

en	Skyrocket Your Sales with Google Reviews
zh	借助 Google 评论让您的销售额飙升

en	Collect 100+ Google reviews with only 3 minutes of work and get the 1. position on Google Maps in your industry.
zh	只需 3 分钟的工作即可收集 100 多条 Google 评论，并在您所在行业的 Google 地图上获得第一名。

en	Trustindex for business
zh	商业信任指数

en	%number_of_users%+ businesses use Trustindex to collect and display Google reviews easily.
zh	%number_of_users% 多家企业使用 Trustindex 轻松收集和显示 Google 评论。

en	TOP 5 Trustindex Features
zh	前 5 个 Trustindex 功能

en	100+ Review Platforms
zh	100多个评论平台

en	%num% Breathtaking review widgets
zh	%num% 个令人惊叹的评论小部件

en	Easy review collection
zh	轻松回顾收藏

en	Review image generator
zh	查看图像生成器

en	Review e-mail signatures
zh	查看电子邮件签名

en	Report
zh	报告

en	Email notifier
zh	电子邮件通知程序

en	Reason
zh	原因

en	Comment
zh	评论

en	Off-topic content
zh	题外话内容

en	The reviewer is not real customer
zh	评论者不是真正的客户

en	Conflict of interest
zh	利益冲突

en	Swearing
zh	咒骂

en	Abuse or harassment
zh	虐待或骚扰

en	Discrimination or incitement to hatred
zh	歧视或煽动仇恨

en	Contains personal data
zh	包含个人数据

en	Unuseful
zh	无用

en	Content about nudity
zh	关于裸体的内容

en	Content about violence
zh	有关暴力的内容

en	Unsolicited content
zh	未经请求的内容

en	This review no longer exists or changed on the original platform, refresh needed
zh	此评论在原平台已不存在或已更改，需要刷新

en	Yes
zh	是的

en	No
zh	不

en	Visit this website
zh	访问这个网站

en	Date of experience
zh	体验日期

en	Invalid format.
zh	无效的格式。

en	Review is under investigate. It may takes some working days.
zh	审核正在调查中。可能需要一些工作日。

en	Login for Reviewers
zh	审稿人登录

en	:brand is trusted by over :count happy customers, earning a :stars-star rating! Explore real reviews and share your own experience.
zh	:brand 受到超过 :count 名满意客户的信任，获得 :stars-star 评级！查看真实评论并分享您自己的体验。

en	:brand is trusted by over :count customers, earning a :stars-star rating! Explore real reviews and share your own experience.
zh	:brand 受到超过 :count 客户的信任，获得 :stars-star 评级！查看真实评论并分享您自己的体验。

en	Do you agree with :brand's :stars-star rating? Check out what :count people have written and share your own experience.
zh	您同意 :brand 的 :stars-star 评级吗？查看 :count 人的评论并分享您自己的经验。

en	Be the first, who share experience about :brand. How many stars would you rate it?
zh	成为第一个分享关于 :brand 经验的人。您会给它打几星？