en	January
zh	一月

en	February
zh	二月

en	March
zh	三月

en	April
zh	四月

en	May
zh	五月

en	June
zh	六月

en	July
zh	七月

en	August
zh	八月

en	September
zh	九月

en	October
zh	十月

en	November
zh	十一月

en	December
zh	十二月

en	<strong>RATING_SCORE Star Rating</strong> by RATING_USER
zh	RATING_USER <strong>RATING_SCORE 星级</strong>

en	<span class="nowrap"><strong>PLATFORM_NAME</strong> rating score: </span><span class="nowrap"><strong>RATING_SCORE</strong> of RATING_SCALE, </span><span class="nowrap">based on <strong link>RATING_NUMBER reviews</strong></span>
zh	<span class="nowrap"><strong>PLATFORM_NAME</strong> 总评价</span><span class="nowrap">RATING_SCALE分之 <strong>RATING_SCORE</strong></span><span class="nowrap">按 <strong link>RATING_NUMBER评论</strong></span>

en	<span class="nowrap">Based on <strong link>RATING_NUMBER reviews</strong></span>
zh	<span class="nowrap">按 <strong link>RATING_NUMBER评论</strong></span>

en	<span class="nowrap">Based on <strong link>RATING_NUMBER PLATFORM_NAME reviews</strong></span>
zh	<span class="nowrap">按 <strong link>RATING_NUMBER PLATFORM_NAME评论</strong></span>

en	<span class="nowrap"><strong link>RATING_NUMBER PLATFORM_NAME reviews</strong></span>
zh	<span class="nowrap"><strong link>RATING_NUMBER PLATFORM_NAME评论</strong></span>

en	<span class="nowrap">RATING_SCORE/RATING_SCALE <span class="text-separator">-</span> <span class="underline">RATING_NUMBER reviews</span></span>
zh	<span class="nowrap">RATING_SCORE/RATING_SCALE <span class="text-separator">-</span> <span class="underline">RATING_NUMBER评论</span></span>

en	<span class="nowrap">Check our <strong>RATING_NUMBER</strong> reviews on</span>PLATFORM_SMALL_LOGO
zh	<span class="nowrap">查看我们在<span>PLATFORM_SMALL_LOGO上的<strong>RATING_NUMBER</strong>条评论

en	<span class="nowrap"><strong>Review us</strong> on</span>PLATFORM_SMALL_LOGO
zh	<span class="nowrap"><strong>评论我们</strong></span>PLATFORM_SMALL_LOGO

en	PLATFORM_SMALL_LOGO<span class="nowrap"><span class="ti-separator"></span><strong>RATING_NUMBER</strong> reviews</span>
zh	PLATFORM_SMALL_LOGO<span class="nowrap"><span class="ti-separator"></span> <strong>RATING_NUMBER</strong>评论</span>

en	RATING_NUMBER reviews
zh	RATING_NUMBER评论

en	<span class="nowrap">RATING_SCORE<span class="text-separator"></span>RATING_NUMBER reviews</span>
zh	<span class="nowrap">RATING_SCORE<span class="text-separator"></span>RATING_NUMBER评论</span>

en	<span class="nowrap">Read our <strong>RATING_NUMBER reviews</strong></span>
zh	<span class="nowrap">阅读我们的<strong>RATING_NUMBER评论</strong></span>

en	Each review has a personal story.
zh	每个评论都有一个个人故事。

en	Read and write reviews
zh	阅读和撰写评论

en	excellent
zh	非常好

en	good
zh	好

en	average
zh	一般

en	below average
zh	不如一般

en	poor
zh	差

en	Rating score RATING_SCORE of RATING_SCALE
zh	总评价RATING_SCALE分之 RATING_SCORE

en	PLATFORM_NAME rating
zh	PLATFORM_NAME 評分

en	RECOMMEND_ICON recommends
zh	RECOMMEND_ICON 推荐

en	NOT_RECOMMEND_ICON not recommends
zh	NOT_RECOMMEND_ICON 不推荐

en	Read more
zh	阅读更多

en	Hide
zh	隐藏

en	See all reviews
zh	查看所有评论

en	Write a review
zh	写评论

en	Reviews
zh	评论

en	by
zh	经过

en	%d %s ago|today|day|days|week|weeks|month|months|year|years
zh	%d %s 前|今天|天|天|周|周|个月|个月|年|年

en	Verified by Trustindex
zh	认证者：Trustindex

en	Certified Secure
zh	安全认证

en	Secure Checkout
zh	安全结帐

en	Secure Form
zh	安全的

en	Secure SSL
zh	安全 SSL

en	Secure Login
zh	安全登录

en	Issue-Free Orders
zh	无问题订单

en	Spam Free
zh	无垃圾邮件

en	Secure SSL connection
zh	安全的 SSL 连接

en	Secure SSL Form
zh	安全 SSL 表格

en	Email not Blacklisted
zh	电子邮件未列入黑名单

en	Not a Blacklisted Site
zh	不是黑名单网站

en	RATING_NUMBER customer reviews
zh	RATING_NUMBER 条客户评论

en	Check latest reviews
zh	查看最近的评论

en	This site has obtained the following certificates:
zh	此网页获得以下证书了：

en	Reviews credibility
zh	评分的可信度

en	99% issue-free orders
zh	99% 无问题订单

en	99% issue-free services
zh	99% 无问题服务

en	%days%-day money-back guarantee
zh	%days%日退款保证

en	Verified business
zh	验证的公司

en	Data protection
zh	宣布为安全了

en	About Trustindex certificate
zh	关于 Trustindex 证书

en	Certified
zh	认证的

en	Customer reviews showcase the level and quality of service a website provides.
zh	客户评论显示每个网站整体上为客户服务的程度。

en	Trustindex collaborates with %platforms% review platforms to provide website visitors easy access to all real and verified reviews in one place.
zh	Trustindex与%platforms%个评论平台合作，让网站访问者可以在一个平台访问真实、经过验证的评 论。

en	Reviews from other platforms are displayed and added to the ratings only if they are proven spam-free and meet Trustindex's guidelines.
zh	我们把来自各个平台的评论只接受并将其计入分数在被证明的无垃圾邮件并符合 Trustindex 指南的情况下。

en	Trustindex continuously measures the satisfaction of your customers based on evaluations. Less than 1% of the customers surveyed indicated a problem.
zh	Trustindex 根据评论持续衡量客户满意度。在接受调查的客户中，只有不到 1% 的人表示 存在问题。

en	Trustindex certifies that the seller offers a %days%-day money-back guarantee on all of its products, as long as the buyer notifies the seller of this in advance and returns the product unopened and undamaged within %days% days.
zh	Trustindex证明卖方为其所有产品提供%days%天退款保证，前提是买方提前通知卖方而在 %days% 天 内未开封且未损坏地退回产品。

en	The website's contact information and business information has been independently verified by Trustindex.
zh	Trustindex 独立验证了您网站的联系信息与业务数据。

en	Contact details
zh	联系方式

en	Phone
zh	电话

en	E-mail
zh	邮件

en	Business data
zh	业务数据

en	Domain
zh	领域

en	Company founded
zh	公司设立时间

en	Number of employees
zh	员工人数

en	Start of Trustindex verification
zh	Trustindex 证书的开始时间

en	The website is constantly checked for security issues by Trustindex.
zh	关于是否存在安全问题 Trustindex 不断检查每个网站。

en	no problems detected
zh	未检测到任何问题

en	E-mail is spam-free
zh	电子邮件无垃圾邮件

en	Websites that continuously maintain a high level of customer satisfaction and comply with a high level of security protocol can obtain a Trustindex certificate. When shopping, look for Trustindex certificates and buy with confidence.
zh	只有保持高水平客户满意度并遵守高水平安全协议的网站才能获得 Trustindex 证书。购物 时认准 Trustindex 证书为了放心购买。

en	More details
zh	更多信息

en	For businesses
zh	对于企业

en	Build trust and increase sales with Trustindex certification.
zh	通过 Trustindex 认证建立信任而增加销售额。

en	Certificate
zh	证书

en	Trusted Shop
zh	值得信赖的商店

en	Trusted Site
zh	可信站点

en	Trusted Place
zh	可信的地方

en	Trusted Business
zh	值得信赖的企业

en	Excellent Provider
zh	优秀提供商

en	Excellent Reviews
zh	优秀评论

en	Excellent Service
zh	优质的服务

en	Excellent Rating
zh	优良评级

en	Company name
zh	公司名称

en	Free Shipping
zh	免运费

en	Exceptional Support
zh	卓越的支持

en	Exceptional Customer Service
zh	卓越的客户服务

en	Showing manually chosen reviews
zh	显示手动选择的评论

en	Showing only RATING_STAR_FILTER star reviews
zh	仅显示 RATING_STAR_FILTER 星评价

en	Showing our randomly selected reviews
zh	显示我们随机选择的评论

en	Showing our oldest reviews
zh	显示我们最旧的评论

en	Showing our latest reviews
zh	显示我们的最新评论

en	All reviews
zh	所有评论

en	Load more
zh	装载更多

en	Translated by %translator-brand%
zh	由 %translator-brand% 翻译

en	see original
zh	查看原文

en	Valid SSL certificate
zh	有效的 SSL 证书

en	Trusted Clinic
zh	可信诊所

en	Review summary
zh	评测总结

en	Next review
zh	下次评论

en	Previous review
zh	先前的评论

en	Close
zh	关闭

en	Next platform
zh	下一个平台

en	Previous platform
zh	上一个平台

en	Write a review to PLATFORM_NAME
zh	对 PLATFORM_NAME 写评论

en	PLATFORM_NAME reviews
zh	PLATFORM_NAME 评论

en	Top Rated <br /> Apartment %date%
zh	评分最高的 <br /> 公寓 %date%

en	Top Rated <br /> Bar %date%
zh	评分最高的 <br /> 酒吧 %date%

en	Top Rated <br /> Cafe %date%
zh	评分最高的 <br /> 咖啡厅 %date%

en	Top Rated <br /> Clinic %date%
zh	评分最高的 <br /> 诊所 %date%

en	Top Rated <br /> Hotel %date%
zh	评分最高的 <br /> 酒店 %date%

en	Top Rated <br /> Provider %date%
zh	评分最高的 <br /> 提供商 %date%

en	Top Rated <br /> Restaurant %date%
zh	评分最高的 <br /> 餐厅 %date%

en	Top Rated <br /> Service %date%
zh	评分最高的 <br /> 服务 %date%

en	Top Rated <br /> Webshop %date%
zh	评分最高的 <br /> 网店 %date%

en	Top Rated <br /> %type% %date%
zh	评分最高的 <br /> %type% %date%

en	Verified
zh	已验证

en	Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is %platform%.
zh	Trustindex 核实该评论的原始来源是 %platform%。

en	Trustindex verifies that the company has a review score above TOPRATED_RATING, based on reviews collected on PLATFORM_NAME over the past TOPRATED_MONTH months, qualifying it to receive the <a>Top Rated Certificate</a>.
zh	Trustindex 根据过去 TOPRATED_MONTH 个月在 PLATFORM_NAME 上收集的评论，验证该公司的评分高于 TOPRATED_RATING，从而有资格获得<a>最高评级证书</a>。

en	Top Rated Products
zh	最受好评的产品

en	Owner's reply
zh	版主回覆

en	Trustindex verified badge is the Universal Symbol of Trust. Only the greatest companies can get the verified badge who has a review score above TOPRATED_RATING, based on customer reviews over the past TOPRATED_MONTH months. <a>Read more</a>
zh	Trustindex 认证徽章是信任的通用象征。只有最佳公司才能获得认证徽章，评分超过 TOPRATED_RATING，基于过去 TOPRATED_MONTH 个月的客户评论。<a>阅读更多</a>